President:   Jim Kaiser

Vice President:  Kim Zimmerman

Treasurer:  Jana Bellamy

Secretary:  Annette Weisgarber

Scholarship Vice President: Jayne Pochant

Fundraising Vice President: Donna Gunderson


Board Members:

Judy Beaudry, Deb Torkelson, Larry Katcher, Bea Katcher, and Geniel Schell.


For more information on the Washburn Area Dollars for Scholars program, contributing towards a scholarship for youth or how to join this outstanding scholarship organization please contact:

Washburn Area Dollars for Scholars
PO Box 442
Washburn, ND 58577